North Brevard Economic Development Zone


  • 8:30 am
  • 2nd Friday of the month
  • Tom Statham Community Park
    7101 U.S. Highway 1
    Titusville, FL 32780


This is a nine-member board, three of which are appointed by the City Council for four-year terms. District One County Commissioner appoints three members, and three members are appointed by County Commissioners, subject to confirmation by the City Council. Members 7, 8, and 9 are appointed by City Council. Unless a non-resident is approved by a majority of the County Commission and the Titusville City Council, all District Board members shall reside within the boundaries of the North Brevard Development District.

All members will serve a four-year term.


This board is to create an Economic Development Plan that requires the approval of both the Board of County Commissioners and the Titusville City Council.

Additional Information

For additional information on the North Brevard Economic Development Zone, please visit the .