The Atlas V Rocket Launch is slated for August 18 at approximately 8:03am.
 
ABOUT TITUSVILLE TRANSLATE SITEMAP CONTACT US GIS MAPS
Home
Main Page
Building Department
Community Redevelopment Agency
Development Services
Economic Development
Natural Resources
Neighborhood Services
Planning
Anniversary Tree Program
LINE
Community Development Customer Satisfaction Survey
LINE
FAQs
LINE
Flood Protection
LINE
Indian River Lagoon
LINE

Calendar
LINE
Department Directory
LINE
Documents and Forms
LINE
News
LINE
SPACER*
P.O. Box 2806 Titusville, FL 32781-2806
555 S. Washington Ave.
Titusville, FL 32796
Phone: (321) 567-3782
Fax: (321) 383-5700
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00am-5:00pm
The City of Titusville, Florida / Community Development

Community Development

 

Quick Links                                                                                            Contact Us

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs) Executive Director
Department Organizational Chart (225 KB) Peggy Busacca
FWC Gopher Tortoise Fact Sheet (1.00 MB) peggy.busacca@titusville.com
   

Boards and Commissions

Community Development Engineer
Kwabena (KB) Ofosu
kwabena.ofosu@titusville.com
Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA)  
Board of Adjustments and Appeals (BAA) Planning Manager
Titusville Environmental Commission (TEC) Brad Parrish
Historic Preservation Board (HPB) bradley.parrish@titusville.com

Local Regulations, Maps, & Plans

 
Neighborhood Services Director
Terrie Franklin
terrie.franklin@titusville.com
Zoning & Land Use Maps  
Land Development Regulations (LDRs) Building Official
Comprehensive Plan Gary Stepalavich
Address Map gary.stepalavich@titusville.com
   

Programs and Grants

Development Office Manager
Mandy Lamothe
mandy.lamothe@titusville.com
Apply for Housing Rehabilitation  
Downtown Commercial Interior Renovation Grant Development Technical Manager
Neighborhood Stabilization Program Grant Preston Yates
  preston.yates@titusville.com
   
  Economic Development Director
  Edyie McCall
 
edyie.mccall@titusville.com

 

 

 

 

 



P. O. Box 2806, (32781-2806) - 555 S. Washington Avenue - Titusville, FL 32796 - Phone: (321) 567-3775 - Fax: (321) 383-5704 - Site by Project A